Inbounds after hoop....
I can't find this in the books.....after made basket by team A player from team B secures ball and goes OOB to begin throwin. He then passes to OOB teammate along baseline who then will inbound....can that player pass back to the original inbounder? Also I am pretty sure he can also roam/run the baseline as could the original inbounder...there is an article in our paper claiming that this happened at the end of a local game and is illegal. I hope someone can point me to rule reference.
__________________
Corduroy pillows are making headlines.
|