![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
![]() The basket support is in-bounds. The support holds up the basket ring. NFHS rule 1-11-1. If the ball lodges on the support during a throw-in, it's a violation as per rule 9-2-8, but it's not an OOB violation. Last edited by Jurassic Referee; Wed Nov 22, 2006 at 03:32pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NFHS Part 2 | sidebay | Football | 4 | Sat Aug 05, 2006 10:16pm |
NFHS Part 1 # 43 | Dougster45 | Basketball | 5 | Thu Nov 17, 2005 02:41pm |
2004 IHSA Part 2 Test | 5 sport ref | Softball | 0 | Sat Mar 12, 2005 10:02am |
Part 1 and Part 2 NFHS tests | WindyCityBlue | Baseball | 28 | Mon Nov 22, 2004 02:49pm |