![]() |
|
|||
|
If the ball goes OOB untouched, then it's a vioation of the rule you quoted -- the throw in is at the spot of the original throw in.
If the ball is touched by a player, even if the player is OOB, then it's an OOB violation on the play, not a throw-in violation. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| The turn past 1st | tgranillo | Baseball | 8 | Thu Apr 20, 2006 03:29pm |
| This past season. | brandan89 | Basketball | 4 | Fri Mar 17, 2006 11:31am |
| Any you guys down south see the Grey Cup this past weekend? | HossHumard | Football | 22 | Sun Dec 04, 2005 07:57pm |
| Two 6 player situation last weekend. | SamIAm | Basketball | 2 | Tue Jan 11, 2005 03:58pm |
| "Three times past the hip" | TwoBits | Softball | 1 | Wed May 01, 2002 12:46pm |