The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Sun Mar 12, 2006, 01:48pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Check that!

Quote:
Originally posted by JugglingReferee
When A1 plays again, this is a Flagrant Technical Foul (by rule).
Not since 2002-03. In 2003-04 the rule was changed making this a direct technical foul charged to the head coach. It is not flagrant, and is in no way charged to the team member.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1