The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 01, 2006, 10:42am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 768
thanks...got the first one, but still have question on the second!!! for some reason i was thinking you had to have both feet down to be established....for example lets say A1 is in front court and is passing to A2 jumping from back court to front court to get the pass...If A2 only gets one foot down and gets the pass, has he established front court or does both have to touch????? i was thinking both, therefore i was thinking both had to touch coming from out of bounds, but i could be wrong, just can't find it!!!!
__________________
DETERMINATION ALL BUT ERASES THE THIN LINE BETWEEN THE IMPOSSIBLE AND THE POSSIBLE!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1