The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 25, 2006, 01:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 48
Double foul

POI is used anytime there is a double foul including technicals, when one team has ball control. In the case of a "block/charge" double foul being called, one team did have ball control so therefore I think they keep the ball.
I am talking NFHS rules. Thats what I am tring to find out...is this covered in the rule book??
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:53pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1