View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 25, 2006, 01:27am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by yankeesfan
in the second situation, if the basket is made it should count. there is no team control on a shot attempt, how can you go to POI on this. i realize it is a double foul, but since there is no team control on a shot attempt, this foul situation still goes to the arrow.

We just went through this ad infinitum in another thread. You're wrong. See case book play 4.19.8SitC. It goes to the POI- which is a team B throw-in after a made basket.
Reply With Quote