The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 22, 2006, 03:05pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 32
Question

Under NFHS basketball rules:

Player A has the ball, gets fouled by player B and puts team A in the bonus, but before the foul can be reported, player A retaliates and is whacked with a T.

A) Do we shoot the 1-1 w/ an empty lane and then the tech?
B) Do we go right to the tech, then the 1-1?

I have seen both scenarios played out this year???
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:22pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1