View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 22, 2006, 03:05pm
bdub712 bdub712 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 32
Question

Under NFHS basketball rules:

Player A has the ball, gets fouled by player B and puts team A in the bonus, but before the foul can be reported, player A retaliates and is whacked with a T.

A) Do we shoot the 1-1 w/ an empty lane and then the tech?
B) Do we go right to the tech, then the 1-1?

I have seen both scenarios played out this year???
Reply With Quote