The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 10, 2006, 11:50am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,592
Quote:
Originally posted by AZ_REF
Quote:
Originally posted by ChrisSportsFan
Since the coach had not been informed that his player had fouled out, he is not yet bench personnel so this is not on the coach. With the lane cleared, shoot for the intentional and then shoot the T. A's ball at midcourt. Without the T it would have been 2 FT's with the lane cleared and A's ball at POI. Don't forget to write your report.
Not to be nitpicky but it's not A's ball at POI (well it is in this case but anyways) it's A's ball at the spot nearest the foul.
Isn't that the same spot?
__________________
Do you ever feel like your stuff strutted off without you?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:10am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1