The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 09, 2006, 12:15pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Frisco (Dallas), Texas
Posts: 167
Quote:
Originally posted by Back In The Saddle
Yes, assuming that A is dribbling across and has all three points (both feet and ball) in the front court.
BITS,

Doesn't A's dribble end when he attempts a pass, and if so it should not matter whether his second foot is in the front court. In other works as soon as A attempts the pass, and ends his dribble, if he picks up his backcourt foot, with his pivot in the front court, he then establishes front court status.

Is that clear as mud?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1