The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 09, 2006, 11:58am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1
Cool

I need help verifying that I am right. Player A brings the ball up the court and crosses the half court line. Player B is following behind and jumps over the halfcourt line from the backcourt while Player A is passing Player B the ball. If Player B catches the ball in the air before ever landing in the frontcourt, would it be a backcourt violation?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:25pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1