![]() |
|
|||
The rule has not changed. Neither has the interpretation. It's been the same for years. But you're definitley confused by it and I can understand that.
There are two different jump stops. 1- Player catches the ball with neither foot on the floor. a- If he lands on both feet simultaneously, either foot can be the pivot. b- If he lands on one foot followed by the other, the first foot to land is the pivot. 2- Player catches the ball with one foot on the floor. a- He must land on both feet simultaneously. If he lands one, then the other, he's traveled.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
Bookmarks |
|
|