The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 01, 2006, 11:14am
MABO Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MB, Canada
Posts: 796
Quote:
Originally posted by All_Heart
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by wfd21
In NCAA it is when the player returns inbounds and is first to touch ball.
Even in NCAA, it's an immediate violation if it occurs during a designated spot throw-in. 9-5-2a.
Where is the rule on first touching the ball after returning from OOB?
See my previous post in this thread. Rule 9.4.1 NCAA
__________________
"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!"

All references/comments are intended for educational purposes. Opinions are free.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1