| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by All_Heart 
 
	Where is the rule on first touching the ball after returning from OOB?Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by ChuckElias 
 
	Even in NCAA, it's an immediate violation if it occurs during a designated spot throw-in.  9-5-2a.Quote: 
	
		| Originally posted by wfd21 In NCAA it is when the player returns inbounds and is first to touch ball.
 |  |  |  See my previous post in this thread.  Rule 9.4.1 NCAA
		 
				__________________"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!"
 
 All references/comments are intended for educational purposes.  Opinions are free.
 |