![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
![]() If a player is touching OOB, or is in the air having last touched OOB, the player is OOB. If the player is not OOB, the player is inbounds. |
|
|||
You dont "have" any feet on the court to be IB. However you must have "had" both feet on the court to be IB.
Does that make sence.
__________________
"YOUR NEVER BIGGER THAN THE GAME YOUR IN" |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
I only wanna know ... |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department. (Used with permission.) |
|
|||
Quote:
![]()
__________________
Do you ever feel like your stuff strutted off without you? |
|
|||
Quote:
Only if you only have one foot.
__________________
"YOUR NEVER BIGGER THAN THE GAME YOUR IN" |
|
|||
MichiganOfficial - I am unaware of any requirement to have both feet inbounds to be considered inbounds. If there is a rules reference to support your claim please list it, because I am pretty sure there isn't one. If there is one it will help me to not make that mistake anymore.
|
|
|||
Quote:
I was using 4-35-1, and 4-35-3.
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department. (Used with permission.) |
|
|||
Quote:
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|