The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 25, 2006, 02:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 5
As I was reading some of these posts, I thought of a situation that I haven't run into yet but probably will and not sure if I would administer correctly.

Here is the situation: B1 Team Fouls 5. Personal foul on A1 by B1 proceeded by technical foul by a) B1 b)Coach of B1 or c) B2. In any of those cases would you have a bonus free throw situation before the technical?

I'm thinking if they are administered in the order they occurred, there wouldn't be, but I've been wrong once before.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:19am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1