The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 17, 2006, 08:48am
MABO Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MB, Canada
Posts: 796
Ok everyone, I think I know the answer to this one but want to refer to expert advice. NCAA rules.

A1 is attempting first shot of a 1 and 1. As the ball passes through the basket A2 pushes B2 directly in the back while moving for rebound position, Foul called for the push. B is also in the bonus. How should this situation be handled.

The first shot was successful, there is still 1 shot left for A1.
__________________
"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!"

All references/comments are intended for educational purposes. Opinions are free.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:21am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1