![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Ok everyone, I think I know the answer to this one but want to refer to expert advice.  NCAA rules. 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			A1 is attempting first shot of a 1 and 1. As the ball passes through the basket A2 pushes B2 directly in the back while moving for rebound position, Foul called for the push. B is also in the bonus. How should this situation be handled. The first shot was successful, there is still 1 shot left for A1. 
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!" All references/comments are intended for educational purposes. Opinions are free.  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |