The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 05, 2006, 05:51pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 5
A5 is standing in frontcourt (both feet on frontcourt) as he receives live ball. After one dribbel on the frontcourt he takes two dribbles on the backcourt, without moving his feet to backcourt!

are we calling a violation right here??

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1