The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2006, 02:04pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 151
Under Biggie's fact pattern, it sounds like it would be a team control foul, so no shots.

A1 has ball at his disposal for the free throw (therefore it is live, s/he has player control and thus there is team control) and has not release the ball (team control has not yet ended). A2 fouls during this period of team control.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1