The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2006, 09:25am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 518
Quote:
Originally posted by SmokeEater
Further to clarify how I seen the play. He was attempting to regain control of his pass and fumbled it forward. Then he had to run a few step to gather it up. So it would be similar to your first violation (DD) except there was no second cribble. NCAA rules here.
I believe you are incorrect. If the ball is fumbled then the player may recover the fumbled ball.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1