The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2006, 08:40am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 14
[QUOTE]Originally posted by mick
[B]
Quote:
Originally posted by sc/nc ref
...The ball is loose in the frontcourt. A1 while trying to retrieve it, slaps at it. His momentum carries him out of bounds on the endline....
May I suppose A1's feet were definitely in bounds at the slap ?


Yes, both feet were in bounds during the slap of the ball.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:39pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1