Thread: myth or rule?
View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 11, 2006, 08:40am
sc/nc ref sc/nc ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 14
[QUOTE]Originally posted by mick
[B]
Quote:
Originally posted by sc/nc ref
...The ball is loose in the frontcourt. A1 while trying to retrieve it, slaps at it. His momentum carries him out of bounds on the endline....
May I suppose A1's feet were definitely in bounds at the slap ?


Yes, both feet were in bounds during the slap of the ball.
Reply With Quote