The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 09, 2006, 02:47pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Ohio
Posts: 16
In situation A...

After the inbounder for red is handed the ball a foul is committed by red before the throw is completed.


White gets the ball. Does red get the arrow?
I guess it boils down to: When white knocks the ball out of bounds, does red have the arrow until the throw in is completed?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1