The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 20, 2005, 12:16am
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Quote:
Originally posted by TravelinMan
Is the call still the same if the ball is first tipped by B1 in the frontcourt, then tipped by A2 in the frontcourt, before going backcourt? I would think it would be.
Still the same. No team control in frontcourt.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1