The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sat Dec 10, 2005, 01:16pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 132
JR
Team A was in control. Team A fouled Team B durning a rebound. Still no team control for team B. Team B throws the ball in bounds (no team control durning the throw in) Team A steals the inbound pass. Center Official stops play and said it should have been a 1 and 1. According to the rule you gave me, team A would lose the ball because you said we would shoot the 1 and 1 and play from there. I hope this is clear.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1