![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
Question 2: When the ball is at Team A's disposal. This may be the tricky part...it is up to the official's judgement as to when the ball is actually at Team A's disposal. Edit: Your scenario sounds like the count should have been started by the official before there was only 4 seconds left on the clock...thus, there would have been a throw-in violation before the game ended. [Edited by RookieDude on Dec 9th, 2005 at 02:34 PM]
__________________
Dan Ivey Tri-City Sports Officials Asso. (TCSOA) Member since 1989 Richland, WA |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|