The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 11, 2005, 07:01pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,233
Re: Confused...

Quote:
Originally posted by tjones1
Guess I'm missing something.

Can you give me a reference?

I'm not following how if there's no team control during a throw-in, you can still give the ball to team A without using the AP.
Team A has the ball for a throw-in. Before the throw-in is completed, A2 and B2 are called for a double foul.

Ruling: Resume the game with A's throw-in.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:13pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1