The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 11, 2005, 08:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 263
Question

A1 is dribbling toward basket on a breakaway when A2 collapses on the floor. Trail blows whistle killing play when A1 is in the act of shooting. A1 dunks ball and grasps the rim. Lead hits A1 with a T for grasping rim. Is the official correct?
__________________
Nature bats last!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:35pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1