The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 06, 2005, 12:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 5
I'm using the Iaabo software to prepare for the test and I got this one wrong. They cite 2-10-4 as the answer but that seems to validate my argument. What do you think ?


A1 is erroneously awarded a 1 and 1. A-1 makes the first. A-1's second FT misses. As B-1 is rebounding B-1 is fouled by A-2. The error is now recognized.

Official cancels the FT and cancels the common foul. Is the official correct?

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1