The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 14, 2005, 07:04am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 197
Send a message via Yahoo to joseph2493
A2 touched it but it ended one try and began another...

A2 can touch the ball, but how can you allow the second shot to count

OK: Let's say we do count the goal...do we count it as two (2) points as in Rule 5 Sec 2 Art 1...? (if the original shot was a three)

[Edited by joseph2493 on Oct 14th, 2005 at 09:21 AM]
__________________
You can do what you want to do and be what you want to be but you can't be afraid to pay the price!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:11pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1