![]() |
|
|||
I'm going to translate this into what I think is what you're saying happened:
Quote:
A1 fumbles the ball. A2 bats/throws the ball at B1. B1 is touching OOB. Quote:
A2 last touched the floor inbounds. When A2 touched the ball, the ball was beyond the OOB boundary. Neither A2 nor the ball touched any object OOB. The ball hits B1. Quote:
![]() If I've interpreted the sitch correctly, B1 has caused the ball to go OOB. Award the ball to Team A.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only! |
Bookmarks |
|
|