The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 05, 2005, 11:53am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 768
when is it too late to correct??? since it's not a correctable error, if you are notified that the wrong team has or is getting the ball
A)if you haven't given it to them, still legal to switch and give to the right team

B)if you have handed them the ball oob, but they haven't thrown it in yet?? legal or not to give to right team??

C)if ball is in bounds alreaady? definitely illegal to change and just tell the coach they will get the next 2 out of 3..
__________________
DETERMINATION ALL BUT ERASES THE THIN LINE BETWEEN THE IMPOSSIBLE AND THE POSSIBLE!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:16am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1