![]() |
|
|||
You're right. You can't oversimplify it because it doesn't get any simplier.
AP throw-in. Throw-in pass is touched by a player on the floor. Therefore, the throw-in ends. The AP arrow is changed. Team A gets the ball for a throw-in because Team B violated. That's the correct ruling, whether you or anybody else, likes it or not.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
Bookmarks |
|
|