The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 11, 2005, 08:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,050
I should know this, but I am doubting myself.

A-4 inbounds the ball to A-5. A-5 quickly passes the ball back to A-4 as A-4 has one foot inbounds and the other foot is in the air and not yet inbounds. Violation for out of bounds?

Jay
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1