![]() |
|
|||
TubbyRules,
Why was it a foul? Do you have a rule reference to back it up? Was it a foul because you say so? The Kentucky player went up and landed without a problem. If they called that foul, they sure as hell did not call that type of contact during other parts of the game (at least the times I watched). You lost. It is over. Go away now. Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
Bookmarks |
|
|