The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 20, 2005, 02:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
Quote:
Originally posted by tmp44
Bob...we had a dead ball technical (B's punch), followed during the same dead ball period, but real time about 3 or 4 minutes later, with another technical (A's coach). Supervisor on the game agreed with our ruling that we went with the arrow. If you can help me if I'm wrong, please tell me the rule so I know for next time. Thanks!
You administer in the order they occurred. You did not have simultaneous technicals 4-19-9, you had a false double 4-19-8.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:53pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1