View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 20, 2005, 02:51am
blindzebra blindzebra is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
Quote:
Originally posted by tmp44
Bob...we had a dead ball technical (B's punch), followed during the same dead ball period, but real time about 3 or 4 minutes later, with another technical (A's coach). Supervisor on the game agreed with our ruling that we went with the arrow. If you can help me if I'm wrong, please tell me the rule so I know for next time. Thanks!
You administer in the order they occurred. You did not have simultaneous technicals 4-19-9, you had a false double 4-19-8.

Reply With Quote