The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 18, 2005, 11:41am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref
Snaqwells is right, NO AP arrow. There is TEAM CONTROL during an interrupted dribble, so give the ball back to Team A after charging and using the time-out as the case book says.

Okay, I see. SO if this was during a shot that was not yet made or missed, or during the rebounding time, THEN you'd use the AP, but not if there's team control. Sheez, another 10 or 15 years, and I"m gonna be really good at this!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1