The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 26, 2005, 02:55pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref
If the A2 touched the ball before the foul, then it is a spot throw-in. If the foul occurs DURING the throw-in, ie before the ball was touched inbounds, then team A will be able to run the end line.
If the spot of the foul will be administered on the endline.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:22am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1