The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 20, 2005, 12:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 201
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref

A1 falls down holding the ball but lands on B1 who is already on the floor (don't ask, let's just say no illegal contact involved). A1 does not at any time touch the floor.

Travel? Or not.
If the ball crosses the plane of the endzone without A1 being down by contact it's a touch.... er... nevermind.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:30am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1