The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 20, 2005, 12:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Winchester, NH
Posts: 184
Quote:
Originally posted by Dan_ref

A1 falls down holding the ball but lands on B1 who is already on the floor (don't ask, let's just say no illegal contact involved). A1 does not at any time touch the floor.

Travel? Or not.
Do you mean that there was no illegal contact that caused B to go to the floor? Or do you mean that A falling on B was not illegal contact? I would call the travel, but just for fun, is there any way to justify this as a PC foul?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:18am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1