| 
			
			Coach for A calls TO.  Partner blows whistle, A1 has the ball, as partner goes to administer the TO A1 takes a dribble or two then shoots a three pointer.  I called a T and we adminstered it.  My thought was we are supposed to prevent practice during a dead ball other than half and pregame.  In my mind it was clear that it was a T, but upon looking for rules support, I am not quite sure.  I have had kids shoot the ball just after a whistle before, but this was a looooong delay.  Not that it matters but his team was up 30 at the time... What says the board???
		 |