The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 17, 2005, 07:43pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Posts: 3
Question

A thrower-in hands the ball to a teammate. Both are touching it at the same time. I know the ball goes to the opponent but...
Where in the NFHS rules does it state this rule at the throw-in or at anytime during the game that two teammates cannot have the ball at the same time?

Thank you.

[Edited by Donkey on Jan 17th, 2005 at 07:50 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1