The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 11, 2005, 11:32am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: NeverNeverLand
Posts: 1,037
Quote:
Originally posted by Kelvin green
How and why could you call a T on a coach who was now ejected for his 2 indirects and one direct?


Once your ejected get them out of the building nothing more.!
As I stated in my original post, I had not realized he was already gone. The T's happened so fast.

But, if a coach was already ejected and being escorted off the court and decided to flip me the bird, I would T'em!

He is still liable for his actions and his team would be penalized.

I looked up the rule and I found nothing that says you cannot T a coach who was already ejected.

Maybe you have a rule reference for this?

I may have just started another thread!


__________________
"A picture is worth a thousand words".
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1