![]() |
|
|||
Here is one play of the game where a T was called.
SCU player chases down a loose ball going OOB, player jumps and controls the ball in the air, throws the ball back into play and hits GONZ player in the shins. PSST! Official call a T immediately. What I heard on tv after the play was that earlier in the game, a GONZ player threw the ball at a SCU player, maybe even the same two players were involved in this play. A question I have, would it be justified under the rules to call a T here in this situation based on what happened earlier in the game? I understand getting control of the game, but, this was the end of the game and the play IMO was definately not unsporting.
__________________
"A picture is worth a thousand words". |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|