| 
			
			I think this sitch is a recent rule change but I can't find a direct NFHS ref.
 After making a great play A1; a)pounds their chest or head, b)blows a kiss to the crowd, c)raises their hands to encourage the crowd to cheer.  I think you get the point.
 
 Is this a T?  If so, do you call it immediately?  What if the other team has a great fastbreak going because team A is celebrating instead of getting back to play defense?
 
 Thanks in advance.  This is a 2nd attempt because I didn't put a subject in the 1st time.
 
				__________________"Enlisted men are stupid, but very cunning & deceitful & bear considerable watching." - Officer's Manual 1894
 |