The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 23, 2004, 12:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by blindzebra
Quote:
Originally posted by zebraman

The arrow does not change until the throw-in ends so it does not change in either of your scenarios. The throw-in ends when it touches an inbounds player other than the thrower.
It DOES switch on a violation on the throwing team 6-3-4.
It does switch on a throw-in violation on the throwing team.
Isn't that what I said?

Of course the rule reference is now 6-4-4, I had the 2001 RB by my computer and the FED has switched jump ball and AP.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:02pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1