View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 23, 2004, 12:12am
blindzebra blindzebra is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 2,674
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by blindzebra
Quote:
Originally posted by zebraman

The arrow does not change until the throw-in ends so it does not change in either of your scenarios. The throw-in ends when it touches an inbounds player other than the thrower.
It DOES switch on a violation on the throwing team 6-3-4.
It does switch on a throw-in violation on the throwing team.
Isn't that what I said?

Of course the rule reference is now 6-4-4, I had the 2001 RB by my computer and the FED has switched jump ball and AP.
Reply With Quote